Announcement

Hi everyone ! If you follow this blog, you’ve probably noticed that I haven’t updated in ages. That’s because I’ve been working on my personal portfolio/resume/blog, work full time now, and have been doing a little bit of web work for several outside clients. Since this blog mostly focuses on my college experiences, I feel I’ve grown out of it and it is time to move on. Of course, certain articles I have written on here will always be close to my heart, and I’ll keep them on and archived. Once I have a new personal blog to redirect to , I will post it here.

In the mean time, if you’re a fan of my blog, or were , please visit my Portfolio, tweet at me, or visit my Facebook page.

 

Leave a Reply

